Scoreboard & Schedule

Thu Jan 11
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 93-84
MLK Classic
Fri Jan 12
at Virginia Duals
Hampton Coliseum
Fri Jan 12
Final
Florida National L, 84-77
MLK Classic
Sat Jan 13
at Virginia Duals
Hampton Coliseum
Sat Jan 13
Final
Voorhees College W, 68-60
Sat Jan 13
Final
Stratford University W, 82-74
MLK Classic
Mon Jan 15
Final
at Carlow W, 51-39
Tue Jan 16
Final
at Penn State Beaver W, 85-56
Thu Jan 18
Cancelled
Alfred State
Sat Jan 20
Final
Warren Wilson W, 90-78
Sun Jan 21
BUILDER INVITATIONAL
Kellam High- Virginia Beach, VA
Sun Jan 21
Final
at Washington Adventist W, 64-61
Fri Jan 26
at NCWA National Duals
Lynchburg, VA
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Florida National L, 97-71
FNU Classic
Sat Jan 27
at NCWA National Duals
Lynchburg, VA
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Concordia-Alabama L, 69-67
FNU Classic
Wed Jan 31
Final
Elizabeth City St. L, 72-55
Wed Jan 31
Final
Thomas Nelson CC W, 96-73
Fri Feb 02
Final
Bluefield State L, 78-74
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Bluefield State W, 67-58
Sun Feb 04
BUILDER DUALS
Newport News, VA
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Bluefield College W, 52-41
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 85-78
Wed Feb 07
Final - 7 innings
Paul D. Camp CC W, 7-6
Hampton Roads Cup
Thu Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
Bryant & Stratton L, 6-4
Hampton Roads Cup
Fri Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
Bryant & Stratton L, 5-1
Hampton Roads Cup
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Morris College W, 82-74
Sat Feb 10
at PSU-DuBois Dual
DuBois, PA
Sat Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
Thomas Nelson CC W, 4-2
Hampton Roads Cup
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Voorhees College W, 82-69
Sat Feb 10
Final
Williamson W, 82-65
Sun Feb 11
at USCAA National Invitational
State College, PA
Sun Feb 11
Final - 7 innings
Stratford University L, 8-6
Hampton Roads Cup
Sun Feb 11
Final
Washington Adventist L, 72-70
Sat Feb 17
Final
Morris College W, 80-53
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Mont Alto W, 3-0
Sun Feb 18
Final
Carolina Christian College W, 98-92
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Mont Alto W, 14-0
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 60-48
Thu Feb 22
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 108-60
Fri Feb 23
Final
Bloomsburg L, 15-2
Fri Feb 23
Final - 8 innings
Kutztown L, 8-0
Sat Feb 24
at NCWA Mid-Atlantic Conference-ETSU
Lynchburg, VA
Sat Feb 24
Final
Bloomsburg W, 7-3
Sat Feb 24
Final
Kutztown W, 6-2
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Rochester College L, 70-55
@ Maltho USCAA Basketball National Championships - Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 01
Final
Maine-Fort Kent L, 78-71
USCAA Basketball National Championships - Consolation Bracket @ Uniontown, PA
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Trinity International W, 11-3
@ Dogertown
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Trinity International W, 7-0
@ Dogertown
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Trinity International W, 8-0
@ Dogertown
Fri Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Trinity International W, 8-5
@ Dogertown
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. L, 18-9
@ Vero Beach
Sat Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 19-15
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
Wed Mar 07
Final
Bryant & Stratton W, 8-3
Thu Mar 08
at NCWA Nationals
Allen, TX
Fri Mar 09
at NCWA Nationals
Allen, TX
Fri Mar 09
Final
Thomas Nelson CC W, 18-1
Sat Mar 10
at NCWA Nationals
Allen, TX
Thu Mar 15
Final
Castleton L, 8-3
Fri Mar 16
Final
Castleton L, 7-1
Fri Mar 16
Final
St. Vincent W, 5-3
Sat Mar 17
Final
St. Vincent W, 12-7
Sun Mar 18
Final
Marymount W, 5-4
Fri Mar 23
Final
Hampden-Sydney W, 10-7
Sat Mar 24
Final
Tufts W, 8-7
Wed Mar 28
Final
Bryant & Stratton W, 17-9
Fri Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 13-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 6-1
Tue Apr 03
Final
Paul D. Camp CC W, 13-9
Fri Apr 06
Final
Virginia State W, 10-2
Fri Apr 06
Final
Virginia State W, 3-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 9 innings
Stratford University W, 12-1
Fri Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Virginia State L, 6-5
Fri Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Virginia State L, 10-9
Wed Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
at Stratford University W, 8-3
Fri Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Bluefield State
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Bluefield State
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Bluefield State
Fri Apr 27
5:00 PM
Paul D. Camp CC
Tue May 01
5:00 PM
Thomas Nelson CC
Senior Day
Tue May 08
5:00 PM
Stratford University
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

Dan Henson Wrestling For his efforts on the mat, on the job, in the classroom, as well as his leadership qualities, Henson has been selected as the Athlete of the Month for April.

Sponsors Logos