Scoreboard & Schedule

No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
299 Apprentice School
300 vs. at SUNY Delhi College
@ SUNY Delhi Match SUNY Delhi College Course- Delhi, NY
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Greensboro College W, 34-13
Sun Sep 02
Final
312 Apprentice School
298 vs. at SUNY Delhi College
@ SUNY Delhi Match SUNY Delhi College Course-Delhi, NY
Sat Sep 08
Final
Ferrum College L, 31-20
Sun Sep 09
Apprentice School
vs. Shenandoah Invitational
@ Shenandoah Invitational Winchester CC- Winchester, VA
Mon Sep 10
Apprentice School
vs. Shenandoah Invitational
@ Shenandoah Invitational Winchester CC- Winchester, VA
Sat Sep 15
Cancelled
at Gallaudet College
Mon Sep 17
Apprentice School
vs. Bridgewater Invitational
@ Bridgewater Invitational Lakeview Golf Course- Bridgewater, VA
Tue Sep 18
Apprentice School
vs. Bridgewater Invitational
@ Bridgewater Invitational Lakeview Golf Course- Bridgewater, VA
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at LaGrange College
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Longwood University
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Robert Morris Peoria
@ University of Pittsburgh
Mon Oct 08
Apprentice School
vs. USCAA Nationals
@ USCAA Nationals Penn State Blue Course- State College, PA
Tue Oct 09
Apprentice School
vs. USCAA Nationals
@ USCAA Nationals Penn State Blue Course- State College, PA
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia University
Homecoming
Mon Oct 15
Apprentice School
vs. VSGA State Championship
@ VSGA State Championship Sleepy Hole GC- Suffolk, VA
Tue Oct 16
Apprentice School
vs. VSGA State Championship
@ VSGA State Championship Sleepy Hole GC- Suffolk, VA
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Community Christian College
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Coppin State University
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
George Mason University
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

Brandon Jones Football For his efforts during the season, in the classroom, and on the job, Jones has been selected as Athlete of the Month.

Sponsors Logos