Scoreboard & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Warren Wilson L, 115-102
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Chowan University L, 94-74
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Berkeley-NYC L, 92-62
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena Delhi, NY
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Stratford University L, 69-55
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena SUNY Delhi Tournament
Wed Nov 22
Final
Chowan University L, 72-62
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Virginia State L, 94-55
Mon Nov 27
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan College L, 114-86
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Bluefield College L, 108-77
Sun Dec 03
Final
at Bluefield State L, 81-78
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. Eastern Mennonite L, 112-84
@ Nininger Hall, Bridgewater Va.
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Bridgewater College L, 82-73
Bridgewater College Classic
Sun Dec 17
Final
at Stratford University L, 96-87
Newport News, VA
Thu Jan 11
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 93-84
MLK Classic
Fri Jan 12
Final
Florida National L, 84-77
MLK Classic
Sat Jan 13
Final
Stratford University W, 82-74
MLK Classic
Sat Jan 20
Final
Warren Wilson W, 90-78
Sun Jan 21
Final
at Washington Adventist W, 64-61
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Florida National L, 97-71
FNU Classic
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Concordia-Alabama L, 69-67
FNU Classic
Wed Jan 31
Final
Thomas Nelson CC W, 96-73
Fri Feb 02
Final
Bluefield State L, 78-74
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 85-78
Sat Feb 10
Final
Williamson W, 82-65
Sun Feb 11
Final
Washington Adventist L, 72-70
Sun Feb 18
Final
Carolina Christian College W, 98-92
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

Mike Brumfield Baseball For his efforts on the baseball field, in the classroom, and on the job, Brumfield has been selected as Athlete of the Month for June.

Sponsors Logos