Scoreboard & Schedule

No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 23-8
Sat Sep 14
Cancelled
at Brevard College
NO CONTEST
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Gallaudet University W, 49-13
PSC Day
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. LaGrange College L, 50-13
Hall of Fame Day
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Anna Maria College W, 35-20
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Louisburg College W, 2-0
Forfeit
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Virginia Titans
Homecoming
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Keystone College
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Quincy University
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Palmetto Prep Academy
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Southern Virginia University
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Virginia Beach Sportsplex Neptune Bowl
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

William Graves Golf For his efforts during the season, in the classroom, and on the job, Graves has been selected as Athlete of the Month.

Sponsors Logos