Scoreboard & Schedule

Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton W, 12-10
Hampton Roads Cup
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Thomas Nelson CC W, 9-4
Hampton Roads Cup
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Bluefield State L, 108-69
Mon Feb 11
Final - OT
vs. Regent University W, 78-74
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Regent University W, 105-63
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 70-63
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Warren Wilson L, 78-59
Sat Feb 16
at USCAA National Invitational 1st Place
State College, PA
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Warren Wilson W, 95-81
EMAC Tournament- Quarterfinals
Thu Feb 21
Cancelled
vs. Bloomsburg
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Kutztown University
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 83-47
@ Charlotte, NC
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 83-81
@ EMAC Conference Tournament, Charlotte, NC EMAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 60-46
@ EMAC Conference Tournament Eastern Metro Conference Tournament Final
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Virginia State
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Muskegon CC W, 4-1
@ Vero Beach, FL
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Muskegon CC L, 3-2
@ Vero Beach,FL
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 8-1
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Thomas L, 19-3
@ Vero Beach, FL
Sat Mar 02
at NCWA Mid-Atlantic Conference-ETSU 2nd Place
Lynchburg, VA
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. Bethel College W, 4-3
@ Vero Beach, FL
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Bethel College L, 6-3
@ Vero Beach, FL
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Stratford University W, 9-4
Sat Mar 09
328-345 L Apprentice School
vs. Roanoke College
@ Myrtle Beach Invitational Myrtle Beach Invitational- Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Mont Alto W, 5-2
Rescheduled from 2/16/2019
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Mont Alto W, 5-3
Rescheduled from 2/16/2019
Sun Mar 10
339-348 W Apprentice School
vs. Roanoke College
@ Myrtle Beach Invitational Myrtle Beach Invitational- Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu Mar 14
at NCWA National Championships
Allen, TX
Thu Mar 14
343 L Apprentice School
vs. Shenandoah University Invitational
@ Shenandoah University Invitational Shenandoah University Invitational- Saint Cloud, FL
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Castleton L, 4-2
Fri Mar 15
at NCWA National Championships
Allen, TX
Fri Mar 15
325 L Apprentice School
vs. Shenandoah University Invitational
@ Shenandoah University Invitational Shenandoah University Invitational- Saint Cloud, FL
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Castleton W, 8-6
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Tufts L, 14-3
Sat Mar 16
at NCWA National Championships
Allen, TX
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 11-5
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Stevens Tech W, 9-2
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 26-0
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 15-3
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Pine Manor College W, 7-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Pine Manor College W, 13-4
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Pine Manor College W, 7-3
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College W, 10-4
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Albany) W, 17-3
Newport News, Virginia
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Albany) W, 12-4
Newport News, Virginia
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Albany) W, 11-0
Newport News, Virginia
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College W, 12-9
Fri Apr 05
351 Apprentice School
vs. Camp Lejune Invitational
@ Camp Lejune Invitational Camp Lejune Invitational- Jacksonville, NC
Fri Apr 05
Postponed
vs. Thomas Nelson CC
Sat Apr 06
298 Apprentice School
vs. Camp Lejune Invitational
@ Camp Lejune Invitational Camp Lejune Invitational- Jacksonville, NC
Sat Apr 06
Final - 9 innings
vs. Bluefield State W, 5-4
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bluefield State W, 3-2
Sun Apr 07
304 Apprentice School
vs. Camp Lejune Invitational
@ Camp Lejune Invitational Camp Lejune Invitational- Jacksonville, NC
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bluefield State W, 3-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Paul D. Camp CC W, 10-1
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Stratford University W, 12-8
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Stratford University W, 16-1
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Virginia State W, 9-3
Mon Apr 15
at Apprentice School 341
@ Glenn Heath Memorial Invitational Glenn Heath Memorial Invitational- Williamsburg, VA
Tue Apr 16
at Apprentice School 335
@ Glenn Heath Memorial Invitational Glenn Heath Memorial Invitational- Williamsburg, VA
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Stratford University W, 14-3
Cesar Tarrant Middle School
Wed May 01
Final - 5 innings
at Paul D Camp CC W, 14-3
Mon May 06
Cancelled
vs. Southern Virginia
Tue May 07
Final
vs. Thomas Nelson CC W, 12-1
Senior Day
Mon May 13
Final - 6 innings
vs. Selma W, 11-1
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
Tue May 14
Final - 8 innings
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus W, 5-4
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
Wed May 15
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 6-3
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series @ DuBois, PA
Thu May 16
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Albany) L, 4-3
@ DuBois, PA
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

William Graves Golf For his efforts during the season, in the classroom, and on the job, Graves has been selected as Athlete of the Month.

Sponsors Logos