Scoreboard & Schedule

No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 23-8
Sat Sep 14
Cancelled
at Brevard College
NO CONTEST
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Gallaudet University W, 49-13
PSC Day
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. LaGrange College L, 50-13
Hall of Fame Day
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Anna Maria College W, 35-20
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Louisburg College W, 2-0
Forfeit
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Keystone College W, 48-7
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Randolph College
Exhibition
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Apprentice Alumni W, 75-63
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Quincy University L, 49-3
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Blue Lights College of Apex W, 81-69
@ Mid Atlantic Christian University
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Appalachian Bible W, 112-58
@ Mid Atlantic Christian University
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Palmetto Prep Academy W, 31-7
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Hampton University L, 95-63
Exhibition
Thu Nov 14
Final
at Norfolk State L, 113-54
Exhibition - Note Time Change
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Southern Virginia University L, 40-7
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 94-65
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Stevenson L, 91-56
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Randolph Macon L, 35-3
@ Virginia Beach, VA Neptune Bowl
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Eastern Mennonite L, 65-54
Sun Nov 24
Final
at Bluefield State L, 88-76
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Blue Lights College of Apex W, 82-75
Sun Dec 01
Final
at Methodist W, 61-56
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 63-53
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Voorhees College L, 61-47
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Regent University W, 65-60
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Morris L, 66-63
Sun Dec 08
Final
vs. Thomas Nelson W, 79-68
Tue Dec 10
Final
vs. Regent University W, 65-53
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Randolph College
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
vs. Eastern Mennonite University
@ Bridgewater College Don Glick Classic
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater College
Don Glick Classic
Thu Dec 19
6:00 PM
vs. Piedmont International
Thu Jan 02
4:00 PM
at Florida National
Hialeah, FL (Beach Bash)
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
vs. Florida National
@ Hieleah, FL Beach Bash
Fri Jan 03
12:00 PM
vs. University of Virgin Islands
@ Hieleah, FL
Fri Jan 03
3:30 PM
vs. Virgin Islands
@ Hieleah, FL Beach Bash
Sat Jan 04
12:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
@ Florida National Bucky Dent Park (Hialeah, FL) - Beach Bash Classick
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
@ Florida National University Bucky Dent Park (Hialeah, FL) - Beach Bash Classic
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
vs. Vermont Tech
USCAA DI
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Regent University
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
vs. Regent University
MLK Classic
Sun Jan 19
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
MLK Classic
Sun Jan 19
4:00 PM
vs. Voorhees College
MLK Classic
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
vs. Warren Wilson
USCAA D1
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Warren Wilson
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Clinton College
Greek Night
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Clinton College
Greek Night
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (NC)
Tue Feb 04
TBA
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Wed Feb 05
TBA
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Warren Wilson
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Warren Wilson
USCAA D1
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sun Feb 16
2:00 PM
vs. Clinton College
Sun Feb 16
4:00 PM
vs. Clinton College
Tue Feb 25
TBA
vs. EMAC Quarterfinals
Tue Feb 25
TBA
vs. EMAC Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. EMAC Semifinals
@ Charlotte, NC
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. EMAC Semifinals
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. EMAC Championship
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. EMAC Championship
@ Charlotte, NC
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

Drew Walton Men's Basketball For his efforts during the season, in the classroom, and on the job, Walton has been selected as Athlete of the Month.

Sponsors Logos