Scoreboard & Schedule

No Event
Thu Jan 11
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 93-84
MLK Classic
Fri Jan 12
Final
Florida National L, 84-77
MLK Classic
Sat Jan 13
Final
Stratford University W, 82-74
MLK Classic
Sat Jan 20
Final
Warren Wilson W, 90-78
Sun Jan 21
Final
at Washington Adventist W, 64-61
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Florida National L, 97-71
FNU Classic
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Concordia-Alabama L, 69-67
FNU Classic
Wed Jan 31
Final
Thomas Nelson CC W, 96-73
Fri Feb 02
Final
Bluefield State L, 78-74
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 85-78
Sat Feb 10
Final
Williamson W, 82-65
Sun Feb 11
Final
Washington Adventist L, 72-70
Sun Feb 18
Final
Carolina Christian College W, 98-92
Sat Nov 10
Final
Blue Lights College of Apex W, 94-56
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool W, 97-64
@ Floyd L. Maines Arena - Delhi, NY SUNY Delhi Hall of Fame Classic
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 83-58
@ Delhi, NY
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
at Warren Wilson W, 109-107
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Randolph College W, 76-74
Fri Nov 30
Final
at NC Wesleyan L, 87-72
Roger Taylor Invitational Classic
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 80-68
@ Everett Gym, Rocky Mount, NC Roger Taylor Invitational Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
Bluefield State L, 82-67
Sun Dec 09
Final
at Stratford University W, 96-87
Wed Dec 12
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 79-71
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Eastern Mennonite University L, 84-75
@ Bridgewater, Va. / Nininger Hall Don Glick Classic
Sun Dec 16
Final
at Bridgewater College L, 80-64
Don Glick Classic
Wed Dec 19
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Villa Maria
Sun Jan 06
2:00 PM
Clinton College
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Warren Wilson
Sun Jan 13
4:00 PM
Maine-Fort Kent
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Stratford University
The Apprentice School MLK Classic
Sun Jan 20
4:00 PM
Thomas Nelson
The Apprentice School MLK Classic
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Fri Feb 01
12:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
at Clinton College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
at Bluefield State
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Carolina Christian
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

Drew Walton Men's Basketball For his efforts during the season, in the classroom, and on the job, Walton has been selected as Athlete of the Month.

Sponsors Logos