Scoreboard & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 02
at Ted Reece Invitational 6th Place
Gortham, ME
Sat Dec 09
12 Apprentice
35 at Waynesburg
Waynesburg Duals
Sat Dec 09
30 Apprentice
21 at Penn State Behrend
Sat Dec 09
7 Apprentice
39 at Baldwin Wallace
Sat Jan 06
Cancelled
at Waynesburg Invitational
Waynesburg, PA
Fri Jan 12
at Virginia Duals
Hampton Coliseum
Sat Jan 13
at Virginia Duals
Hampton Coliseum
Sun Jan 21
BUILDER INVITATIONAL
Kellam High- Virginia Beach, VA
Fri Jan 26
at NCWA National Duals
Lynchburg, VA
Sat Jan 27
at NCWA National Duals
Lynchburg, VA
Sun Feb 04
BUILDER DUALS
Newport News, VA
Sat Feb 10
at PSU-DuBois Dual
DuBois, PA
Sun Feb 11
at USCAA National Invitational
State College, PA
Sat Feb 24
at NCWA Mid-Atlantic Conference-ETSU
Lynchburg, VA
Thu Mar 08
at NCWA Nationals
Allen, TX
Fri Mar 09
at NCWA Nationals
Allen, TX
Sat Mar 10
at NCWA Nationals
Allen, TX
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

Brandon Jones Football For his efforts during the season, in the classroom, and on the job, Jones has been selected as Athlete of the Month.

Sponsors Logos